Name	Position at ORR	Other remunerated employment, Office or Profession Income from the supply of consultancy or professional services, non-director level employment	Other regular sources of remuneration Occupational pensions or similar	Directorships All board level positions, whether executive or non-executive and in commercial, public or not for profit organisations (CH = Companies House no. CC = Charity Commission no	Memberships of public bodies /trusteeships / office holder of other bodies Unremunerated roles of responsibility	ORR appointment
Declan Collier	Chair			Non-Executive Director, Schipol Airports Group Chair TCR International NV Chair, Belfast City Airport Ltd. (Board member from June 2020, Chair from Jan 2021)	Active Travel England's Advisory Panel (October 2022)	Health and Safety Regulatory Committee Board member from 17 November 2018 Chair from 1 January 2019 to 31 December 2023
Xavier Brice	Non Executive board member	CEO of Sustrans (Charity no. 326550; Company no. 01797726)	Visiting Lecturer employed by Royal Holloway University of London	Trustee, Railway Paths Ltd (Charity no. 1070003; Company no. 03535618	Deputy Chair of Governors, St Jude's Church of England Schools Federation	Health and Safety Regulatory Committee Audit and Risk Committee Appointed to the board from 17/1/22 to 16/1/27
Madeleine Hallward	Non- Executive Director		N/A	Director and Trustee: Baker Dearing Educational Trust	Director, domestic property management co	Highways Committee member Audit and Risk Committee member Appointed on 13 April 2020 until 12 April 2025

Name	Position at ORR	Other remunerated employment, Office or Profession Income from the supply of consultancy or professional services, non-director level employment	Other regular sources of remuneration Occupational pensions or similar	Directorships All board level positions, whether executive or non-executive and in commercial, public or not for profit organisations (CH = Companies House no. CC = Charity Commission no	Memberships of public bodies /trusteeships / office holder of other bodies Unremunerated roles of responsibility	ORR appointment
Anne Heal	NED (Board member)	Bank of England – member of the Enforcement Decision Making Committee (from 1/8/18) Member, FCA Regulatory Decisions Committee (from 1 July 2019)	None	Chair, Volunteering Matters (CH -01435877 and CC 291222) Board member of ELEXON/ELEXON Clear (from August 2017). (CH nos-03782949/04027298) Lay member, General Dental Council (1/10/17 to 30/09/21; renewed to 30/09/2025) Anne Heal & Associates (from July 2016) Non-Exec director, MOSL (from Jan 2020 – Chair as of Sept 2020) (CH – 09276929) Waterside Class (since 2022)	Ballet Boyz trustee 04109324 CH – 1088336 CC Chair, London Design and Engineering University Technical College (director from August 2018) (CH: 08283657) Director, domestic property management co. NCVO ARC – independent member	Remuneration and Nominations Committee - CHAIR Highways Committee Consumer Expert Panel Appointed from 1 October 2016 to 30 September 2021 and reappointed to 30/9/2026

Name	Position at ORR	Other remunerated employment, Office or Profession Income from the supply of consultancy or professional services, non-director level employment	Other regular sources of remuneration Occupational pensions or similar	All board level positions, whether executive or non- executive and in commercial, public or not for profit organisations (CH = Companies House no. CC = Charity Commission no	Memberships of public bodies /trusteeships / office holder of other bodies Unremunerated roles of responsibility	ORR appointment
Bob Holland	NED (Board member)	None	Pensions: Arriva (00347103) and First Group (SC157176) (both from December 2015)	None	None	Audit and risk committee chair Health and Safety Regulatory committee Appointed from 1 January 2015 to 31 December 2019 Reappointed to 31 December 2024
Justin McCracken	NED (Board Member)	Chair: the Customer Engagement Group of Northern Powergrid (CH: 03270696)	NHS Pension ICI pension	None	None	Deputy Chair from 2017 Health and Safety Regulatory committee chair Remuneration and nominations committee Appointed from 1 August 2014 to 31 July 2019 Reappointed to 31 July 2024

Name	Position at ORR	Other remunerated employment, Office or Profession Income from the supply of consultancy or professional services, non-director level employment	Other regular sources of remuneration Occupational pensions or similar	Directorships All board level positions, whether executive or non-executive and in commercial, public or not for profit organisations (CH = Companies House no. CC = Charity Commission no	Memberships of public bodies /trusteeships / office holder of other bodies Unremunerated roles of responsibility	ORR appointment
Daniel Ruiz	Non Executive Board member	Bold Line Ltd (consultancy, assurance reviews)	N/A	Director Bold Line Ltd CH 11045012 Director Enterprise M3 Ltd (Local Enterprise Partnership) CH 11897237	Partnership board member Transport for the South East Member RAC Foundation Public Policy Committee Member: National Highways Research and Innovation Advisory Board	Health and Safety Regulatory Committee Highways Committee Appointed to the board from 17/1/22 to 16/1/27
Catherine Waller	Non- executive Board Member	Consultancy trading as Blink Marketing	None	Non-executive Director, ITSO Ltd (CH 04115311) Non-Executive Director, Yotra Ltd (CH 10888219)	Independent Complaints Panel Member, Scotch Whisky Association Member of the DfT's Challenge Panel in relation to the Review of the Civil Aviation Authority	Audit and Risk Committee Remuneration and Nominations Committee Appointed to the board from 17/1/22 to 16/1/27

Name	Position at ORR	Other remunerated employment, Office or Profession Income from the supply of consultancy or professional services, non- director level employment	Other regular sources of remuneration Occupational pensions or similar	Directorships All board level positions, whether executive or non-executive and in commercial, public or not for profit organisations (CH = Companies House no. CC = Charity Commission no	Memberships of public bodies /trusteeships / office holder of other bodies Unremunerated roles of responsibility	ORR appointment
John Larkinson	Chief Executive	None	None	None	None	Appointed to: Board; Health and Safety Regulatory committee, and Highways Committee on 28 March 2017 Appointed permanent CEO from 1 March 2021
Ian Prosser	Executive Director	None	None	None	Trustee, Cambridge Samaritans	Health and Safety Regulatory committee Appointed to the board 26/9/2008. Reappointed in 2013 and again in 2018
Russell Grossman	Director of Communications	None	BBC pension	Non Executive Director, Engage For Success (not for profit)	None	
Vinita Hill	Director Corporate Operations	None	None	None	None	

Name	Position at ORR	Other remunerated employment, Office or Profession Income from the supply of consultancy or professional services, non-director level employment	Other regular sources of remuneration Occupational pensions or similar	Directorships All board level positions, whether executive or non-executive and in commercial, public or not for profit organisations (CH = Companies House no. CC = Charity Commission no	Memberships of public bodies /trusteeships / office holder of other bodies Unremunerated roles of responsibility	ORR appointment
Elizabeth Thornhill	General Counsel	None	None	None	RIBA -Standards Committee	
Feras Alshaker	Interim Director: Planning and Performance	None	None	None	None	
Stephanie Tobyn	Director of Strategy, Policy and Reform	None	None	None	None	
Will Godfrey	Director Economics, Finance and Markets	None	None	None	None	
Graham Richards	Director	None	None	None	None	